To our unsolicited voicemail testimonial from a long-time licensed Florida contractor.

For help finding an ONLINE class, click the box of each agency that has licensed you

Note: Please call our office at 786-243-1060 if you do not see your licensing authority listed.

  • 1Select Your Course
  • 2Complete Your Registration
  • 3Make a Payment
NEW COURSE COMING SOON - PLEASE CHECK BACK - 786-243-1060
Discount Valid untill May 1st
14 Hour Course For ALL Florida Contractors
This 14-Hour course has been approved by the State of Florida C.I.L.B. for all Florida Construction Contractors.
Miami Dade
2 Hour Course- All Miami Dade Licensees must enroll in our 14-hour course PLUS this 2-hour supplement
Discount Valid untill May 1st
Broward 4-Hour Course
4 Hour Course
Broward County 1-Hour Chapter 9
1 Hour Course - All State Registered licensees must enroll in our 14-hour course PLUS this 1-hour supplement
Albama Flag
6-Hour Alabama Course
This Alabama 6-Hour Home Builders Course has been approved by the State of Alabama Home Builders Licensure Board. (includes 2-hr AL specific)
2-Hour Mississippi CourseHow To Avoid Major Fines From ICE
This 2-hour course has been approved by the Mississippi State Board of Contractors
2-Hour Mississippi CourseKeeping Proper Injury-Illness Records
This 2-hour course has been approved by the Mississippi State Board of Contractors
2-Hour Mississippi CourseHow To Prepare For OSHA Inspections
This 2-hour course has been approved by the Mississippi State Board of Contractors